The 2020 Inductees are:  Dr. Scott Zimmerman, Edmund Benson, and Aaron Bove.  Unfortunately, due to COVID, the Induction Ceremony will be held in 2021.

The Iroquois Foundation established its “Distinguished Alumni Wall of Fame” in 2017.  All nominees must have graduated at least ten years prior to nomination and demonstrate one or more of the following achievements:

1) Excellence in his or her chosen field;

2) Outstanding contributions to humanity;

3) Outstanding service to his or her community or profession.


The recipients of the 2019 Awards:

Dr. James Pawelczyk
Dr. Diana Rowan


The recipients of the 2018 Awards:
Mark Andol
George Blair, Jr.
Dave Sluberski
Kandace (Pucci) Wittmeyer
Ernst (Skip) Yuhnke

The recipients of the 2017 Awards:
Dr. Dennis Mahoney (posthumously)
Crpl. Mark P. O’Brien (retired)
William Powers
Donald Trzepacz, Jr.
Dr. Richard Vienne

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt